T’s Responses

This was going around Facebook, and instead of putting it there, I thought I’d put it on my blog. A good way to keep it on hand. 

T is 4 almost 5 years old. Here are his responses


1. What is something mom always says to you?
Don’t get in trouble

2. What makes mom happy?
When I clean up

3. What makes mom sad?
When you hurt your toe

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
Tickle me

5. What was your mom like as a child?
She was bad

6. How old is your mom?
I don’t know

7. How tall is your mom?
I don’t know

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
Walk

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
Work

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
To work

11. What is your mom really good at?
Working

12. What is your mom not very good at?
Drawing

13. What does your mom do for a job?
I don’t know

14.What is your mom’s favorite food?
Sandwich

15.What makes you proud of your mom?
Buys me mountain dew

16. If your mom were a character, who would she be?
Mickey

17. What do you and your mom do together?
Play

18. How are you and your mom the same?
I don’t know

19. How are you and your mom different?
We don’t wear the same shirt

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
Cuz she do

21. What does your mom like most about your dad?
Hugs

22. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?
To a cartoon

23. How old was your Mom when you were born?
I don’t know

Haha, he doesn’t like answering things he doesn’t know apparently.

Leave a Reply

