Yeah, It’s Been Awhile

I know that it has been awhile since I’ve blogged. It’s this type of reason that I decided to go ahead and shut down my original blog domain and go to a free version. That among other things, of course.

Lets see what is new going on here…. Little man still isn’t fully potty trained. All the kids got sick with high fevers and it pushed things back a little. The kids are almost done with school, and I will officially be done with one of my full time kids as of Saturday.

I’m doing better emotionally and my anxiety attacks have lessened.

A moved up in level for dance competition. I guess that is a new thing. We’re done with the dance competition season, so just practice for recital until summer. K starts gym competition in the fall and then it is back to dance competitions next winter.

The kids also got into the school of choice that we chose for them. I don’t know if I mentioned that in a past post.

Well, that is really about it. Not too much going on around here.

Leave a Reply

