My Child Did This…..

Day 21 into the Better Me Challenge and I’m to blog about something special that one of my children have done this week. It’s only Wednesday, so this week just started really, so I’m just going to blog about something my child has done in the past week. Seems to make sense to me.

Little man is potty training. He’s doing really well. This IS special to me. He’s still really young, at just turning 2. He goes pee on the potty successfully multiple times a day. He still has accidents, but he’s doing excellent with it!

Leave a Reply

