10 More Positives in My Life

I did 10 positive things in my life near the beginning of this challenge, this time, I’m listing 10 more things.  I’m a day late, but this is Day 22 of the Challenge.

  1. I’m feeling better emotionally lately. Not 100% but I’m getting there and I’m seeing improvement.
  2. I’ve lost a few more pounds!
  3. After being sick, I’m getting back to the gym this week
  4. I’ve been getting all of my homework done on time
  5. My relationship with my husband is amazing
  6. I’m having a night out painting again this weekend
  7. I have fit into 2 pairs of shorts that I haven’t been able to get my butt into in a long time
  8. I’m earning an extra $80 a month now
  9. My nails are growing incredibly fast lately
  10. I’m turning 31 this year and the thought of it doesn’t bother me.\
Leave a Reply

