What Makes Me Happy

Nov2Fall2014KidsThese little ones are what makes me happy the most in life. Without them, I would be nothing. They are my heart and soul. They truly are my world. I know, very cliche and typical of a mom to say, but I really do mean it. They might drive me batty, but I would do anything for these 4 kids.

Laying out on the beach. Another happy moment for me. I love the beach. I can’t imagine NOT living by some sort of water to chill and relax at the beach at times.

Reading… I know, sounds boring, but it’s really a big part of my life the past few years. It’s an outlet to see the world another way. I use my imagination and get to fantasize about how things could be if I were in the same situations. It takes me somewhere different when I’m reading and it really relaxes me.

Essential Oils Yeah, I know what you all are thinking.. how the heck could that make you happy? Seriously though, I have been able to minimize illnesses, calm my anxiety and stress, calm the kids down, get rid of anger and frustration, sleep better, and ease my allergies simply through these essential oils. They’ve changed my life over the past few months. I’m glad I got on board with learning more about them!

Leave a Reply

