The Positives

I’m a little late on this one, but at least it is still Day 3 and not any later than that. Today, I’m to post about 10 positives in my life right now. Here we go.

  1. I have a wonderful, supportive husband.
  2. My children are great! They are the best children I could have ever asked for.
  3. I’m still down 10lbs from December, and for that, I’m proud.
  4. I have awesome daycare parents
  5. We’ve finished our taxes, thank goodness! It’s the latest we’ve done them in years though.
  6. I’m looking to get back into photography part time. I seriously miss it.
  7. I’ve officially taken off a full weekend to be with just my family in May.
  8. I’m planning a week vacation from work as well. Just not sure exactly when.
  9. My relationship with my girls is growing immensely as they get older. I see my relationship with them being excellent as they grow up.
  10. My allergic hives have gotten far better since switching to Essential Oils instead of meds.
Leave a Reply

