10 on Tuesday

tues_thumb

  1. I’m super late on getting this up, but at least I had time to actually jump online and get on!
  2. The girls had dance pictures today for recital. I am not ordering any since the groups will go in the yearbook and I took my own individual dance photos. I can always order things separately later if I need to.
  3. A (7yr old daughter) is “undecided” on whether or not she will do dance again next year. She says she “loves dancing” and “loves competition” but “hates the makeup.” To me, it’s a no brainer. Even if she said she didn’t want to do it, I can’t let her only negative reason be that she doesn’t like he makeup, especially when it is only a handful of times towards the end of the year.
  4. K (9yr old daughter) almost landed an aerial cartwheel today at the gym.
  5. T (4yr old son) has learned that girls and boys have different “private” parts.
  6. X (2yr old son) had his 2yr well check today. He’s 27lbs and 35 inches tall. No shots. They checked for low iron and possible exposure to lead. Of course, both came back fine.
  7. I missed the gym today because of how busy my schedule was with the girls dance recital photos.
  8. I’ve had a headache for about 3 or 4 days in a row. It’s driving me nuts.
  9. I think I may actually be in bed before 10:30pm tonight. I’m tired and exhausted and seriously need the sleep.
  10. I’m still hoping that my mood gets increasingly better. I’m super moody and anti-social feeling lately.
Leave a Reply

